July 25, 2009

  • Strauss Festival Performances

    Tonight marks the completion of the 2nd performance of the Strauss Festival.  It’s exciting and exhausting at the same time.  I’ve been on TV and in the newspaper this week.  Photographers from regional magazines have been here to cover the event, and the wonderful community continues to support this wonderful artistic event.

    As many times as I considered giving up, there were just as many reasons for me to continue.  This activity was on my “list”, and I’m blessed to have followed through with it.  I’ve met wonderful people and had a great time with family and supported by great friends. 

    Two more nights to go.  Then focusing on practice building…Thank God that the phone has started to ring over the past few days.  It’s all in His timing, but it sure can be scary.  Faith…Faith…Faith…

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *